Home » File Management » Deleting Uploaded Files

Deleting Uploaded Files

You can delete a previously uploaded file using these steps:

1) Log into the Administration section

2) Click on the More menu

3) Click the File Manager link

4) Select the appropriate tab at the top of the page for the type of file (All Uploads, Photos, Images, Files, Video, Banner, Trash)

5) Check the box on the left next to any file you want deleted

6) Click the "Delete" text at the bottom of the page to remove the file(s). This will place them into your "Trash" tab.

7) Once the file is in the Trash tab, you can go to that tab and select the option to Empty Trash to delete the file completely.